Find girls from your city or region! The application allows you to find people near with whom you can start a discussion and see if you can become girlfriends.
When you see someone you like:
1. You can "Friendd" in secret with the Friendd button, and this one will not know unless you tell her!
2. You can also start a conversation with her without having registered her before.
And for more information, do not hesitate to consult our FAQs directly from the application; Settings> Support.
The Friendd app can be downloaded for free from the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store from IOS 7.1 and Android 4.0.3.
Download the app on your mobile or on your tablet tablet, and sign in using your Facebook account.
Just go to the "Settings" page and press "Disconnect". By disconnecting, you will not receive alerts anymore when receiving a new message!
If you prefer, you can pause Friendd with the "Activation" option. Thus, your position will no longer be update and nobody will see you in the "Research" section. Only your registered girlfriends can see you.
No, Friendd will never publish anything on your Facebook wall!
To create your profile, Friendd uses your latest Facebook profile photos, your first name, the age deducted from your profile date of birth and sex. Friendd also polls Facebook to allow you to view friends and the common interests you have with other members.
So make sure your Facebook information is correct.
Facebook Connect is required to register on Friendd and benefit from the service.
The Facebook Connect makes it possible to avoid false profiles, profiles without photo and to simplify the registration procedure.
To do this, go to your Facebook page, then "Settings"> "Applications"> Friendd icon> "Delete". Then, disconnect and reconnect you from Friendd so that you can select the information again that you want to share with the application.
It is necessary to have an internet connection so the application can work (wifi / 3G / 4G).
Just go to the "Settings" page and press "Disable my account".
By disabling your account, you completely disappear from the application. The people with whom you had conversation will no longer be able to see you, discuss with you and you will no longer be presented in the category "Search".
If you prefer, you can pause Friendd by disabling the "Activation" function. Thus, your position won’t be updated, only your registered girlfriends will be able to see you, you can always interact with them, communicate with them, and vice versa.
If you have the agreement of your parents then yes, of course! Friendd is an application dedicated to women from 13 to 77+ years !
If you delete the Facebook account with which you registered on Friendd, you will lose access to it. So, your friends and your messages will be inaccessible to you.