The profiles correspond to the active members present in the kilometric radius you have defined in your settings.
You can either save her in your Friendd, send her a message or just check her profile to know more about her.
All the girls around you can check your profile, according to their distance settings. If you deactivate the "Activation" function, then only your registered girlfriends can continue to communicate with you and to see your profile.
It depends on where you are and the use of the application there! We are working on what the Friendd application is used by as many girls as possible, do not hesitate to share the application if you like it! The more, the merrier ;)
If you have already communicated with this person you can find it in the category "Messages" and if you have Friendded her, look at the space: heart picto. Otherwise do not hesitate to put your parameters distance and age in function of that person.
Maybe there are not enough people connected to Friendd where you are, or maybe you are too difficult ? Sometimes, one must not attach oneself to appearances, they can be deceptive! Otherwise you can also talk about the application around you, so the Friendd community will grow.
When you Friendd a person you save it in your girlfriends, you can access at any time to this space by clicking on the heart icon on the navigation bar at the bottom of your screen.
We invite you to register or communicate with the profiles that interest you.
If you block a person you will never be able to see her or communicate with her and same for her.
You have access to the list of users that you have blocked or refused in the section "Users refused / Blocked "from the" My Preferences "page. You can modify this list at any time by unblocking or by accepting a profile that you have already blocked or refused.
Simply go to the profile of the person and press the "Block" button.
At any time, from a profile or a conversation, you can block a user or report a problem behavior by clicking on "report". In order for our Customer Service to evaluate the situation and take appropriate measures, it is important that you specify the reason and purpose of the report.
Friendd is a geolocated application. To be able to find Friendd users, it is necessary to activate the geolocation in the settings of your smartphone. Otherwise, you will not see anyone and nobody will see you.
No, we do not keep your position.
The application allows you to find people who are around you. Your precise position is unknown for other users, as well as for Friendd.
As soon as you receive a message you are notified by a push notification to avoid missing an opportunity to get a conversation. All notifications are accessible from the "Notifications" page. By clicking on notification, you can directly access the profile or message.
In the section "Settings of the app", you have the possibility to turn them off..
By dragging the notification on the left, quick actions will be accessible to you, among others "To erase".
The message option is available in the description space of the person under her profile picture.
Directly from the bottom bar, you have the possibility to send text and voice messages, emojis as well, etc.
Let your desires speak to break the ice and enhance your discussions.
The action to delete a conversation is accessible:
- from the "Messages" page, dragging the conversation on the left,
- from this one, clicking on the "3 points" at the top right.